Trommler- und Pfeiferkorps Karken e.V. 1925

Trommler- und Pfeiferkorps Karken e.V. 1925 -

Aktive Mitglieder

Bakkes, Sjack Dirigent
Brouwers, Jan Snare
Beumers, Bianca Konzertflöte
Emmerich, Manuel Tenortrommel
Emmerich, Nathalie Pfeiferflöte
Jansen, Florian Snare
Jansen, Sabrina Snare
Jöris, Petra Pfeiferflöte, Konzertflöte
Jöris, Rolf Pauke
Krings, Dennis Snare
Krings, Katrin Pfeiferflöte
Küppers, Hans-Herman Konzertflöte
Lucksch, Mark Pfeiferflöte
Lucksch, Sonja Pfeiferflöte
Lucksch Thomas Pfeiferflöte
Manczak, Lion Snare
Pilates, Friedel Pfeiferflöte
Poschen, Brigitte Tenortrommel
Poschen, Theo Pfeiferflöte
Randerath, Uwe Pfeiferflöte
Sonnenschein, Dirk Becken
Stroekens, Heiko Glockenspiel
Stroekens, Kai Tenortrommel
Wallraven, Christoph Snare
Wallraven, Dennis Snare
Wünsch, Svenja  Konzertflöte
Kategorie: Mitglieder

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.